Home 2019-09-25T07:27:31+00:00

Discover MicroStrategy’s HyperIntelligence

To Partner Offering und Demo Case

Discover MicroStrategy’s HyperIntelligence

To Partner Offering und Demo Case

promathics consulting provides Business Intelligence solutions for risk management, regulatory and compliance reporting as well as finance and accounting to global corporations. The company combines cutting-edge technologies with business know-how by focusing on the visualization of quantitative and qualitative information, storytelling dashboard design and dynamic data analysis. International banks, global energy traders and retail companies as well as leading consulting and legal firms are among partners and clients.

News

From the archives – CEBITpromathics as co-exhibitor at the joint company stand Digitales Hessen

Almost 200,000 participants from 70 countries attended the CEBIT last year. With the four new areas d!conomy, d!talk, d!campus and d!tec, CEBIT was the business highlight for innovation and digitalization in 2018. In "d!conomy" you could find everything you need for digitalization in small and large enterprises. The joint company booth Digitales Hessen was located in the "d!conomy" area in Hall 17 for business IT. promathics GmbH presented products and services together with research and [...]

MicroStrategy Partnershippromathics is official MicroStrategy Consulting and Reseller Partner

Founded in 1989, MicroStrategy is a global leader in enterprise software platforms. The company develops enterprise analytics, mobile solutions and security platforms that are flexible, powerful, scalable and user-friendly. MicroStrategy 10 Secure Enterprise™ enables companies to analyze large amounts of data and distribute information. [...]

The KYC Monitor combines modern data visualizations with Web Search algorithms and provides compliance relevant news about business partners (Know Your Customer) graphically and interactively:

  • Storytelling Dashboard Design

  • International Compliance Sources

  • Social Media Monitoring

  • Immediate Insights

  • Dictionary and Sentiment

  • Multidimensional KYC Reporting

Preparation is everything!

The right preparation is the basis for any entrepreneurial or sporting decision.
Just as the professional triathlete Natascha Schmitt from Frankfurt prepares herself daily for a competition, we proceed with the data preparation, plan your solution or create the project concept.

Bet on the right tool!

In product development and our projects, we use leading technologies such as the product of US business intelligence manufacturer MicroStrategy. In addition, we use modern and agile project methods such as Scrum in our development. So that we can say: “it’s going well”!

Be ahead of the competition!

Business Intelligence depends on the right mix of strategy, method, technology and competence. With our solutions and project experience you gain the information from the data you need.
So that you reach your goal faster and your project becomes a benefit for your company.

promathics supports the professional triathlete Natascha Schmitt from Frankfurt and sees itself as a link between business and sport.

Discover our portfolio!

Send

Home 2018-09-03T00:51:44+00:00

Entdecken Sie den KYC-Monitor

Zum KYC-Monitor

Entdecken Sie den KYC-Monitor

Zum KYC-Monitor

Die promathics Unternehmensberatung unterstützt Unternehmen mit innovativen Business Intelligence Lösungen im Risk Management, Regulatory und Compliance Reporting sowie im Bereich Finance und Accounting.

Das Beratungshaus verbindet moderne Business Intelligence Technologien mit betriebswirtschaftlichem Know-How und setzt auf die Visualisierung quantitativer und qualitativer Informationen, Storytelling Dashboard Design und dynamische Datenanalysen.

Börsennotierte Banken, international tätige Energie- und Handelsunternehmen sowie führende Beratungshäuser und Anwaltskanzleien zählen zum Kreis der Kunden und Partner.

Aktuelles

CEBIT 2018promathics als Mitaussteller auf dem Firmengemeinschaftsstand Digitales Hessen

Die Zahlen der letzten CEBIT sprechen für sich: 200.000 Teilnehmer aus 70 Ländern konnte die CEBIT verzeichnen. Mit den vier neuen Bereichen d!conomy, d!talk, d!campus und d!tec wird die CEBIT dieses Jahr zum Business-Highlight für Innovation und Digitalisierung. In der "d!conomy" finden man alles, was für die Digitalisierung in Unternehmen notwendig ist. Der Firmengemeinschaftsstand Digitales Hessen befindet sich im Bereich "d!conomy" in der Halle 17 für Business-IT. Hier präsentiert sich promathics GmbH zusammen mit [...]

MicroStrategy Partnerschaftpromathics ist offizieller MicroStrategy Consulting und Reseller Partner

MicroStrategy wurde 1989 gegründet und ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Unternehmenssoftwareplattformen. Das Unternehmen entwickelt Enterprise Analytics, Mobile Lösungen und Sicherheitsplattformen, die flexibel, leistungsstark, skalierbar und benutzerfreundlich sind. Mit MicroStrategy 10 Secure Enterprise™ können Unternehmen große Datenmengen analysieren und Informationen verteilen. MicroStrategy Analytics™ liefert [...]

Der KYC Monitor kombiniert moderne Daten-Visualisierungen mit Web Search Algorithmen und stellt Compliance relevante Nachrichten zu Geschäftspartnern (Know Your Customer) graphisch und interaktiv dar:

  • Storytelling Dashboard Design

  • Internationale Compliance Quellen

  • Social Media Monitoring

  • Immediate Insights

  • Dictionary und Sentiment

  • Multidimensionales KYC Reporting

Vorbereitung ist alles!

Die richtige Vorbereitung ist die Basis für jede unternehmerische oder sportliche Entscheidung.
Genauso, wie die Profi-Triathletin Natascha Schmitt aus Frankfurt sich auf einen Wettkampf täglich vorbereitet, gehen wir bei der Datenaufbereitung vor, planen Ihre Lösung oder erstellen die Projektkonzeption.

Auf das richtige Werkzeug setzen!

Bei der Produktentwicklung und bei unseren Projekten setzen wir führende Technologien ein, wie das Produkt des US Business Intelligence Herstellers MicroStrategy ein. Darüber hinaus nutzen wir bei unserer Entwicklung moderne und agile Projektmethoden wie etwa Scrum. Damit wir sagen können: „es läuft“!

Dem Wettbewerb voraus sein!

Im Business Intelligence kommt es auf die richtige Mischung aus Strategie, Methode, Technologie und Kompetenz an. Mit unseren Lösungen und Projekterfahrungen gewinnen Sie die Informationen aus den Daten, die sie brauchen.
Damit Sie schneller zum Ziel kommen und Ihr Projekt zu einem Gewinn für Ihr Unternehmen wird.

promathics unterstützt die Profi-Triathletin Natascha Schmitt aus Frankfurt und versteht sich als Bindeglied zwischen Wirtschaft und Sport.

Entdecken Sie unser Portfolio!

Senden