Consulting 2018-03-29T15:52:41+00:00

Approach

promathics provides Business Intelligence consulting services for global corporations running large data warehouse solutions. The consulting focus lies on the technical implementation of the presentation layer and the front end design mainly based on the US software vendor MicroStrategy.

The founders of promathics look back at more than 15 years project experience across different industries covering the entire reporting process: From strategy and blueprint through design and development of the report objects to go-live support and enduser training.

Implementation

Implementing the customer’s reporting requirements is the heart of the consulting solutions delivered by promathics. Classic fact sheets in accounting are treated with equal care as cross-desk report services for market risk in energy trading, controlling dashboards for retail business or data marts for bank-wide regulatory reporting.

The focus of current projects is shifting more towards in-memory analytics, combined with intelligent cubes and self-service Business Intelligence. promathics supports global corporation by visualizing internal and external information via Visual Insight, by designing the security for the data access or by defining an individual Data Warehouse solution “from scratch“.

Excellence

promathics defines itself as a specialized consulting company delivering high quality project solutions for international customers.

This is established by the unique combination of an excellent technology knowledge and an industry know-how. The target customers group consists of middle management, IT department and business analysts. Additionally, the company supports audit processes, data requests by regulatory authorities and due diligence analysis.

Learn more about us!

Get to know our partners!

Send

Consulting 2018-03-09T17:03:56+00:00

Konzept

promathics bietet Business Intelligence Beratung für international tätige Unternehmen, die große Data Warehouse Lösungen weltweit einsetzten. Der Fokus liegt in der technischen Umsetzung in den Bereichen Presentation Layer und Front End Design. Einen besonderen Schwerpunkt bildet die Beratung rund um die Plattform des US-Herstellers MicroStrategy.

Basierend auf den Projekterfahrungen der Firmengründer seit über 15 Jahren deckt die Gesellschaft den gesamten Reportingprozess ab: von der Strategie und Konzeption, über das Design und die Entwicklung der Berichtsobjekte bis hin zum Go-Live Support und Enduser-Training.

Agile Projektmanagementmethoden, enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden und eine Hands-on Philosophie runden das Beratungskonzept der Gesellschaft ab.

Umsetzung

Die Umsetzung der Berichts- und Analyseanforderungen des Kunden steht im Mittelpunkt der Beratungsleistung von promathics. Klassische Fact Sheets im Accounting werden mit der gleichen Sorgfalt entwickelt wie Cross-Desk Report Services für das Marktrisiko im Energiehandel, Controlling Dashboards im Retail oder Data Marts für das bankweite Regulatory Reporting.

Der Fokus der aktuellen Projekte verlagert sich immer mehr in Richtung In-Memory-Auswertungen in Verbindung mit Intelligent Cubes und Self-Service Business Intelligence. promathics unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Visualisierung der internen und externen Informationen mit Visual Insight, beim Design des Security Concepts für den Datenzugriff oder beim Aufsetzten einer Data Warehouse Lösung „from the scratch“.

Kompetenz

promathics versteht sich als eine spezialisierte Beratung mit dem höchsten Qualitätsanspruch an die gelieferten Projektergebnisse.

Ermöglicht wird das durch die einzigartige Kombination aus Technologiererfahrung und betriebswirtschaftlichem Know-How. Die Kundenzielgruppe setzt sich aus dem mittleren Management, IT-Abteilungen und Business Analysten zusammen. Darüber hinaus unterstützt die Gesellschaft Auditprozesse, Datenanfragen der Aufsichtsbehörden sowie Due Diligence Analysen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Uns!

Zu unseren Partnern

Senden